Latest Products http://www.beltingindia.net Latest Products 15-08-26 en-us http://www.beltingindia.net Conveyor Belts http://www.beltingindia.net/conveyor-belts.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Milltex Engineering Company is a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of wide variety of Conveyor Belts. We are engaged in making available various types of Conveyor Belts, such as PVC & PU Conveyor Belts and Rubber Conveyor Belts. PVC & PU Conveyor Belts http://www.beltingindia.net/pvc-pu-conveyor-belts.htm Conveyor Belts Wed, 03 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable PVC & PU Conveyor Belts Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter. We are offering PVC & PU Conveyor Belts up to 3000 mm width. Rubber Conveyor Belts http://www.beltingindia.net/rubber-conveyor-belts.htm Conveyor Belts Wed, 03 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying the best quality Rubber Conveyor Belts. We are engaged in making available Rubber Conveyor Belts of up to 1000 mm width. Cotton Gin Belt http://www.beltingindia.net/cotton-gin-belt.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We have created strong foothold in the market as a notable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Cotton Gin Belt. The Cotton Gin Belt is among our mostly demanded products. Paper Mill Belts http://www.beltingindia.net/paper-mill-belts.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Our major share of business and quality is proved from highly sophisticated Paper Mill Belts. By joining layers of nylon up to 7 ply, we make available the best quality Paper Mill Belts in every nook and corner of the world. Tangential Drive Belts http://www.beltingindia.net/tangential-drive-belts.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering premium Tangential Drive Belts. With the brand name Nytra, our Tangential Drive high speed belts produced in Indian and Japanese Toray nylon, are very famous Worldwide. Folder Gluer Belts http://www.beltingindia.net/folder-gluer-belts.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of a wide range of Folder Gluer Belts. Folder Gluer Belts, which we provide, are made with premium raw materials in order to ensure their durability. Industrial Sheets http://www.beltingindia.net/industrial-sheets.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter located in Punjab. We are engaged in making available wide range of Industrial Sheets that is inclusive of Extruded Sheets, Polyamide Sheets and Rubber Sheets. Extruded Sheets http://www.beltingindia.net/extruded-sheets.htm Industrial Sheets Wed, 03 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Extruded Sheets. The Extruded Sheets, available with us, are very economical and are used in making various products, like button patti used in diamond industry & lattice belt used in textile industry. Polyamide Sheets http://www.beltingindia.net/polyamide-sheets.htm Industrial Sheets Wed, 03 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Punjab based Polyamide Sheets Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. By using high quality PA granules, we are manufacturing Polyamide Sheets with the extrusion process. Rubber Sheets http://www.beltingindia.net/rubber-sheets.htm Industrial Sheets Wed, 03 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying the finest quality Rubber Sheets. Rubber Sheets, available with us, have width up to 1 meter and thickness up to 10 mm. Nylon Belt Fabric http://www.beltingindia.net/nylon-belt-fabric.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We have expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying top quality Nylon Belt Fabric. The Nylon Belt Fabric, available with us, is made with premium grade raw materials in order to ensure its robustness. Condenser Tapes http://www.beltingindia.net/condenser-tapes.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are the one stop shop in market for availing the best quality Condenser Tapes. We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Condenser Tapes in synthetic friction covers. Spindle Tapes http://www.beltingindia.net/spindle-tapes.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Spindle Tapes are widely used in textile machines with high speed. The top side of the Spindle Tapes is anti-static rubber coating and the bottom is Caracas cloth.In Spindle Tapes, the bottom side is available in white, brown and yellow colors etc. Finished Leather http://www.beltingindia.net/finished-leather.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and sell leather finished in different colors and impressions from Goat, sheep and cow Leather for making Jackets, shoes, purses and belts. Dust Face Mask http://www.beltingindia.net/dust-face-mask.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture dust masks as per international standards which are used at sites where there is lot of dust and pollution in air. To keep the filtered air to the nostrils, we manufacture different type of dust masks as per customers requirements. These dust masks are also used for medical purposes. Roller Covering Tape http://www.beltingindia.net/roller-covering-tape.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture almost all types of roller coverings which is widely used in textile industry. Our range of roller coverings comes in round and square dotts, rough impressions and plain impressions in different colors and are made in NBR, SBR and natural rubber grades.